Welcome to Marsharp Music, an Edinburgh-based publisher of music for both gut- and wire-strung harps, run by harper Karen Marshalsay.

Newly published arrangements by Fearghal McCartan are now available through Marsharp Music. These are for solo harp, harp duos and trios (also suitable for larger harp ensembles) and harp and other instruments. The Christmas music is now available with Burns music coming soon. 

NEW BOOK OF CHRISTMAS ARRANGEMENTS  AVAILABLE FROM 1 DECEMBER, individual harp duo & trios, and harp & other instruments also available now

PDF £19 from 1 December   Buy here                                                          PDF duos & trios buy here         Books £21 Buy here








CATALOGUE (Available to download here)









Newsletter Sign Up
A Celtic Christmas
Bill Taylor
Christmas Duo & Trio arrangments
Karen Marshalsay
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement